Fotos von Olivia Wycherley

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 30 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 7 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Olivia zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 22 Referenzs 11 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • Student
  • BSc
  • Aus Cairns, Queensland, Australia
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Hello! 😊
I'm a small-time adventurer currently enjoying being lost in the world. The last 10 months I've spent making countless friends, exploring wonderful places and I want nothing more than to keep doing this in new and exciting places with more interesting and kind people. I aim to give back as much positivity and joy as the world has offered me.

I love to hike barefoot, climb waterfalls and swim in any body of water I find.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Couch surfing gives me opportunity to meet interesting people from all over, explore new places and learn so much.
Without Couch surfing I wouldn't have been able to or have enjoyed travelling as much as I have.

Interessen

I'm interested in everything I guess. More than anything, I'm interested in the variety in world, in the people I meet and in alternative ways of living. Also yoga and meditation, swimming, jewelry making, photography and filmmaking, philosophy, permaculture..
Writing and blogging as well - www.with-wild-abandon.Blogspot.com is my blog if you want to read :)

  • writing
  • yoga
  • blogging
  • swimming
  • permaculture
  • philosphy

Musik, Filme und Bücher

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶
I have an ever growing list if favourite sounds, but I never learn, remember or download/store most of these songs..
My vinyls include some Fleetwood Mac, the police, smith street band if that's an indicator.

Favourite movies include: Beasts of the Southern Wild and Tarzan.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Swimming with dolphins on the Great Barrier Reef.
Existed. Bought a one way ticket to (here). Not died yet.
Lived one month in a hammock on a beach in a remote, secret Indian paradise.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I'm constantly on a journey to learn as much as I can about anything I can. Permaculture, yoga, travel, cooking..
Recently I've been really interested in sharing lifestyles and philosophies - and am trying to incorporate all I learn into my own life.
Everything I own and everything I learn is everything I have to share.
A few hilarious stories of misadventures as well.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I absolutely love to cook for people, even though I'm not too practiced at it. I also can offer a bunch of laughs, positivity and good vibes, all with a side of masala chai.

I'm tidy and respectful and always good for an adventure

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Australia

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Olivia zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!