Logo orange

Olivia's Groups

Olivia Paquette

Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic (Morocco), Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Community Education
  • B.A. in Anthropology
  • From Boston
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet new people and learn as much as I can about the world

ABOUT ME

I am a French-American from Boston. I graduated from college two years ago in the US, and had the amazing opportunity to work in France after that. Now I am taking some time to travel and to plan my next step. I look forward to meeting new people and discovering new places through Couchsurfing!

Interests

I am committed to intercultural learning and cooperation. I am excited by all the opportunities I've had in my life to meet people different from me and to learn from them, and I'd like to help other people have similar opportunities. I love to dance and I love learning different styles of dance from around the world (especially Indian Bollywood dance!).

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Some of my most memorable experiences include riding a camel in the desert in the south of Morocco; seeing the Pacific Ocean for the first time on a roadtrip down the California coast; and crossing the busiest intersection in the world in Tokyo!

Countries I've Visited

China, Costa Rica, France, Japan, Morocco

Countries I've Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile