Olivia Elwell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Dentistry student
  • University
  • From Leicester, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 years old and living in Liverpool in a student house and in my 4th year of studying to be a dentist. I'm outgoing and interested in travel so looking to make some international friends. I live with 3 other students (if you look at my friends list its Rosie and Ben) and we would love to have people to stay from mid June till end of July esp over the weekends. We will be your boss scouse tour guides :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My housemates and I have had people to stay through this website and had a really positive experience. One of which we then met up with when on a city break to Budapest and we are still in touch with. I have once been hosted in Edinburgh for a road trip also which was a lot of fun. I think a city break is made so much more intresting by having a friend to take you out and give you the inside know on a city. I am always looking to make a network of friends from around the world!

Interests

I love socialising and meeting new people. I'm really interested in travel and exploring new places. I'm also Darren brown and Louis Theroux's biggest fan. This summer I am travelling around Thailand and Vietnam with friends

  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did a sponsored hitch-hike from Liverpool to Croatia for link community development charity. Along the way I was amazed by the generosity of strangers and met really interesting people from all walks of life

What I Can Share with Hosts

Ideally would love to have people stay over a weekend. In the day I can show you the sights, maybe a bit of beatles etc and by night take you out to hit the tiles in Liverpools many bars and clubs ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia’s full profile. It’s free!