olivier Music's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 23 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see olivier’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Guitar, Bass, Trombone, sing
  • Electronics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Olivier very open minded, fun, good living and cool guy, so we can talk about everything that goes through our head, we generally spend very little time together between couchsurfers so it is best to be true and enjoy the most of these short moments, Carpediem.
If you are not completely open minded, religious or political fanatics etc..., There is no problem to stay together, I remain respectful of all. But you have to understand that we can not always agree, and you could probably be shocked by my free and convivial lifestyle.

We like to share a maximum with hosts and surfers, so please put in your request that you want and like to spend time around a meal or more (more is better), it will give you an advantage in case of multiple or last minute requests.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share everything I can.

Interests

  • arts
  • street art
  • spas
  • music festivals
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • fun
  • laughing
  • share
  • hugs
  • meeting new people
  • hanging out
  • drinks
  • apero
  • having fun
  • share experiences
  • carpe diem
  • circus arts
  • open minded people
  • brass band

Music, Movies, and Books

Music :
a lot, not a style in particular, I love music so I could say it's really to the feeling, for me it is too reductive to put musical genres. I will make you discover for sure.

movies :
-incendies
-le fabuleux destin d'amélie poulin
-la vita e bella
-old boy
and a lot of other films so let watch a movie together...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Full of things to tell around a drink

Teach, Learn, Share

All I can

Music, cooking, helping hand, drink, have fun, give fun, share fun...

What I Can Share with Hosts

smiles, drinks, foods, music, fun and pleasure...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see olivier’s full profile. It’s free!