Olivier Coutable

Angers, Pays de la Loire, France

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivier’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Flying, fighting with kangooroo sports (judo, swim, hike)...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discover new territories, play music in a band, and of course meeting new people.


Well, I like lots of things but my favourites are spending times with friends around the table, hiking in Les Alpes or Les Pyrenees during several days, discover new things ! And understand them. I like very much humour and making a lots of joke, sometimes bad^^. Of course the good food is one of my hobbys. I play saxo and harmonica, so if you have an instrument, it will be tip top to play together !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm disocvering CS, so for the moment I just want to hoist and be hoist !

Music, Movies, and Books

Science Fiction, Fantasy, Funk, jazz, blues, balkan music, traditionnal music, instrumental music,

Teach, Learn, Share

It will be a very good experience to share the few things I know in music. I would be very happy to share an experience of hike or few days near the river "La Loire", by bike or canoë and sleeping a night on an isle !

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivier’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups