Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliviu’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 40 References 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese, French, Indonesian, Romanian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • student of anthropology and the occult, energy- and bodyw...
  • in various ways
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

becoming a tour guide

ABOUT ME

I don't like filling out profiles so please forgive me for the little information I offer on my background. If you need to know more about myself, please refer to the references and don't hesitate to ask :-D

PHILOSOPHY

Half a bee, philosophically, must ipso facto half not be. But can a bee be said to be or not to be an entire bee when half the bee is not a bee, due to some ancient injury? (Monty Python)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting and surfing, sometimes talking about it

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well, my first experiences were with HospitalityClub not CouchSurfing. You can check out my profile "oliverrr" over there and blablabla :-P

Interests

interested in learning

Music, Movies, and Books

Yes, I do own some.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not seen or done but heared - the humm of the earth in a Tibetan temple near Mount Kailash.

Teach, Learn, Share

Depends. On what? You, me, time and space.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Indonesia, Romania

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliviu’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups