Olga Blazhko

Moscow, Moscow City, Russian Federation

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Management consulting
  • European Business, Marketing
  • From Moscow, Russia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I lived and studied in Spain and Germany, now I came back to Moscow and work in management consulting.
A normal person, not perfect, fortunately, overwise I would be boring! usually get along well and make friends fast.


To love and develop myself, never stop.and don't be afraid of difficulties, always move forward!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have surfed in madrid for the 1st time it was a little bit sracy first but it was great and it´s a lovely experience!


I like different sport:yoga, gym, wakeboard,dances, bicycle. i wish I had mor free time on it!

My passion is travelling! I wanna go to Brazil for a month.

I love learning foreign languages, now I am trying to learn German ( trying is the key word:)

Music, Movies, and Books

Salsa, reggaeton, spanish, italian, pop, rock, country, indie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have amazing memories from my trip to Galicia. I was studing in Leon(Spain) that days and ne of my friends suggested us renting a car and have a trip to the North. I was amazed by how beautiful was the landscape!!: mountains and the ocean, everything was so green and teh air was very fresh! Being a moscouvite I am not accustomed to the nature, more to the city... That time I fell in love with Galicia immedeately and my friend who was from Brazil told me that Latin America was like Galicia: with green mountains and oceans, that day I promized myself that I would discover it. so now I wanna start with Brazil :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Russian, maybe English or Spanish
but i don't really have time now

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, India, Italy, Montenegro, Russian Federation, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups