Olja Ole's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olja’s full profile.


  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese
  • 50, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Filmmaker
  • University
  • From Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello, couchsurfers.
I hope you are okay.
My name is Olja. I like travelling, because I'm here in your company.
I live in different countries, usually 1 or more months, it depends on visa rules and happy to know about traditions, style of life, culture and want to meet new people and make new friends.
I'm a beginner in cinema. I made only one short film and shot another in Albania, not finished and have a plan to shoot another.
If you want to help me, welcome.
I do this short film for small festival. In future I will have feature film. Now we are making a cartoons.
And my plan for travel. Oman, Sri Lanka, India, South Eastern Asia. I'm looking for a volunteer work, as a teacher of English language, may be French, German and Spanish. Learning languages was my hobby untill I created my own method and for training spoken English and French.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new friends, know about another culture


  • travel
  • cinema
  • dance
  • book

Music, Movies, and Books

So much

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in Wadi Rum desert

What I Can Share with Hosts

Teach different languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Jordan, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Olja’s full profile.

My Groups