Logo orange

Olja Grubić

Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olja's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning German, Italian, Slovene
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Freelance artist
  • Bachelor of Arts with Honours
  • From Pula,Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am never bored.
I am prone to strange and ridiculous accidents.
I love the people around me, I do not like to be alone
I am interested in art.
I draw a lot...
I sew myself and my friends a lot of things (bags,dresses,coats)...
Sometimes I'm hyperactive..
I often get carried away in my thoughts...
I can't be long time in one place..
I love going out and meeting new people.
I am tolerant,but I don't tolerate prejudice and discrimination.
I love Berlin (Roses)
I try to always be happy and laugh.
I almost don't fear anything except spiders and underwater caves...
I would like to own a night club :)

PHILOSOPHY

Don't be afraid of life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If I have time (which somehow I always find) I can show you the city, take you to some interesting places, exhibitions, clubs, bars ...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted a lot of people in my last two flats, now I hope I will continue with that in this flat...And I only surfed once, but it was great ;)

Interests

art (especially performance)
activism
philosophy
sociology
revolution ...

Music, Movies & Books

I listen to all kinds of music, mostly my mood affects my choice of it.

I love theoretical books, Russian and French realism, modernism, existentialism, postmodernism, and contemporary literature.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can try to teach you life drawing, and take you to some exhibitions, performances concerts...

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Croatia, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Olja's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile