Ola Pyatochkina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish, Ukrainian; learning English, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi :) Like most of the people on CS, I like to travel, meet new people, speak about world issues and so on...

PHILOSOPHY

If you want something with all your heart, then the universe will work in every way possible,to help you get it

Interests

At the moment the most interesting activity for me is travelling and meeting new people. These things make my life full of unforgetable advantures and help to get useful expirience.
Also I am interested in hourse riding. For me hourses are the most beautiful animals;)

  • animals
  • traveling
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It was when I became a scout. All camps in the Carpathian mountains...When you are living in the tent for 10 days and there are 9 days rainy, you can't understand what feelings you have. You all are wet, the mud is everywhere...But when you come back home you are happy. To my mind if you could overcome all these difficulties then you would be able to do everything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Estonia, Finland, France, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola’s full profile. It’s free!