Aleksandra B

Krakow, Lesser Poland, Poland

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Consultant
  • Jagiellonian University and Cracow University of Econmics
  • From Chojnice
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Experiencing !!!


I am an open and friendly person with sense of humor and curiosity of the world, interacting with people and cultures. I love traveling and I wish to have oppotrunities to visit more places that fascinate me.


Experiencing and discovering what the world has to offer-as much as possible:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosting, surfing, meeting wonderful, different people!


I joined CouchSurfing not long ago before my trip to New York. It is great place to meet trevelers as well as locals. Through CouchSufring I met interesting people and it defenitely enriched my experience.


Music, music and film festivals, urban sociology, Scandinavian design, traveling, architecture

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: trip hop, chillout, ambient, alternative, electronic, jazz in other words everything which is defined as good music;)
Movies: Taxi Driver, 21 grams, Underground, Lost in Translation, Spy Game, Moon, Leon, Shame, Grbavica, Intouchables...
Authors: Ryszard Kapuscinski, Jacek Hugo Bader, Aleksandra Marinina, Zadie Smith, Mario Vargas Llosa, Paul Auster, David Harvery

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hmmm for sure the last amazing thing I done was my trip NY. I spent there 2 weeks ( everybody asks if I saw other places in US as they wonder what you can do for 2 weeks in one city;) but still 2 weeks is defenitely too short to explore the city. But it is enough to feel the atmosphe of the city and to feel like comming back there soon:)

Teach, Learn, Share

German language - we are not gettting on well but I am wokring on changing it;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups