OlLa goncharko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see OlLa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Ukraine
  • No education listed
  • From Kiev, Kyiv city, Ukraine
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

They say I'm an energy ball that can't ever get exhausted and is always ready to share some battery;) it's really easy to talk to me, or even to keep quiet) I believe that life is too short to ever get enough of it, that's why I prefer to enjoy each moment:)))) My BF and I are hosting, and we're a cure love couple) we don't have much free time, though, so basically you will have to find more people to hang out with, but we can spend evenings together;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel a lot) I'm always glad to meet up new people and show you the places around:)

Interests

People, planet, space, acting in theatre, working hard, enjoying life even harder, sing really well, dance as a crazy ass:)

  • dogs
  • singing
  • acting
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • breakfast
  • running
  • working out
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - I'm a meloman, I listen to everything, so I'm 87% confident you will find something of your taste in my playlist and vise versa. And yeah, I sing to that as well) Books - I enjoy reading fiction:) Movies - same as with music, if I have a chance, I'll ask you to go with me to the movies, since I'm a true fan!:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sorry, too much to type) but let the teaser be: danced at the strip club, drove all night long to the beach and back (just to have a sunrise swim), sky dived, was singing at the concert dedicated to the "man of the year 2012" in one city of Ukraine, moved to another city because of love (that did not work out, but, oh well, that was something)... Etc)))

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you screaming out loud, running into the water without trying it first. I can even show you some improvisation (acting) exercises. For sure,I enjoy learning new. Experiencing is even more exciting so I'm open to what you're ready to tell. And sharing... Oh well, I'm not greedy at all, I'm very open, so if you ask me something, be confident that you wanna hear the answer since I do tell the truth, and I would appreciate you doing the same. You never know, where life will take you, and whom will you meet on your way, but so far I can only state that each and every person has come for a good reason:) and I'm grateful for that!)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great stories and a truly good company) well, I can always wash dishes or walk your dog) I love making breakfast, and for sure I can make you dance:) I can pillow fight your ass and give you a head massage right after:) and I can sing you a lullaby before you fall asleep:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, Italy, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see OlLa’s full profile. It’s free!