Ollie Naksri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ollie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Thai; learning Japanese, Russian
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Social Media Specialist
  • B.A. in Business English
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Living in Chiang Mai. but mostly I never stop going places :)

- Live fast
- Die young
- Be wild
- Have fun

Life's plan is to go and wander around to see new cultures and meet new people as much as I can. I try to give myself every chances if I get offered one to go and see and absorb anything in life, different point of views from others, different culture or tradition, joy, happiness, love and kindness of strangers. I am an adventurous person. I love running, hiking and nature.

**I don’t smoke

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting with new people and to learn from other minds and their perspectives. I like culture, taking to people, exchange any knowledge one has to offer.

Interests

  • cats
  • culture
  • writing
  • photography
  • running
  • movies
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature
  • waterfalls
  • meeting new people
  • horror movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : I like some weird music. But apple called them alternative/indie/pop/vocals/indie
- Lana Del Rey
- Florence and the Machine
- Rhodes
- Lorde
- Loic Nottet
- Sufjan Stevens
- Wet
- Bridy
And much more!

I watch lots of tv shows and watch most films in the cinema, I love thriller/horror movies
: Doctor who, American horror story, Wild (the one with Reese Witherspoon), Mad Max, every X-men I love them and plenty more of scary movies (if you like we could watch one together :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At 15, I decided to move to Chiang Mai and I live by myself ever since!
Hiking/trekking to the Annapurna Base Camp in Nepal
Two weeks alone in the forest!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Japan, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, South Korea, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Ollie’s full profile. It’s free!