Fotos von Olya Mishevska

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 3 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Olya zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 5 Referenzs 5 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Polish
  • 20, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • Student
  • Zaporizhzhia National University
  • Aus Zaporizhia, Zaporiz'ka oblast, Ukraine
  • Profil zu 90 % vollständig

Über mich

Since August 2017 EVS volunteer in Szczecin, Poland.

I'm activ person, who can agree for doing crazy things, love books and my friends, like travelling around my country and Europe.
I will be a journalist, that's why I want to discover world outside me and try to tell about my experience people why surrounding me.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I want to meet people who have common (and opposite than me) interests and views on life. To know something new about their countries, people, economics, political situation, history, habit's.

Interessen

Good literatures, fun trips, communication with my crazy family, serials, festivals, volunteering.

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Movies: "Hawking", "Theory of Everything", "1+1", "Into the Wild", "Now You See Me", "The Bucket List", "The Perks of Being a Wallflower", "Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind", "Stuck on love", "Kill your Darlings", "Extremely loud and Incredibly close", "The Secret life of Walter Mitty"
Books: "The Little Prince", "Harry Potter", "On all four sides", "Jonathan Livingston Seagull", "Into the Wild", "Pride and Prejudice", "Dharma Bums", "On the road"
Music lover:)

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Moved to Poland and became a volunteer for next 10 months 😄

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can tell about Ukrainian and Russian culture, tradition, history, teach some phrases and learn dancing ukrainian tradition dance hopak.
Also I can tell a lot about volunteering in Europe, programs for active youth and share my own experiences with you.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Ukraine

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Olya zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!