Omaira Guaiquil García's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Omaira’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Punta Arenas, Magallanes y la Antártica Chilena Region, Chile
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a chilean patagona that loves to travel, I have a dog called Pepa and 2 cats. In my free time I like to go out with friends, ride my bicycle and hike mountains.
Used to work in the medical field but I quit (for a while) and now I've been traveling (almost 2 years) around Europe and New Zealand working in all kinds of fields, meeting people, learning English and enjoying my life.
Back in Chile (Punta arenas) until the end of January 2020.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been travelling a lot and I love to meet people, learn about their cultures and practice English.

Interests

  • cats
  • dogs
  • photography
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • hiking
  • camping
  • trekking
  • bicycle
  • health and fitness

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm trying to improve my English skills and I studied a little bit of Japanese before so I'd love to practice (speaking) with people who maybe would like to learn Spanish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, England, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Chile, Ireland, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Omaira’s full profile.