Fotos de Super Susan

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace más de 1 año

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Super. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 66 Referencia 40 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic, French, Thai
  • 52, Female
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • I manage the clinic at a dental college
  • No hay información sobre educación.
  • De British Columbia, Canada
  • Perfil 95% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

To sing, dance and laugh my way through life, learning all the while.

ABOUT ME

I'm friendly, energetic and fun. I love to explore, laugh and eat out! I'm very easy to get along with. I try to remember that happiness is available to me at all times. I've grown alot in my life and I like to think I'm not done yet.

I grew up in Canada but spent most of my adult life in the US, in Washington State.

I've lived in Oman since January 2007 and I love it here!

PHILOSOPHY

Love doesn't come to you, it comes from you.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host when I can and I enjoy meeting CSers when I travel.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed my way through Turkey and Morocco in Sept/Oct 2007 and it was the best vacation of my life! I took my sister to Egypt in Feb 2008 and we had a blast. I've since surfed Jaipur, India, Bali and Scotland. I've done alot of hosting and I enjoy that too.

Intereses

Conversation, laughing, philosophy, music (I sing in a band), swimming, diving, painting, cooking, dancing, photography, reading, people, growing and learning.

  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • painting
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • swimming

Música, películas y libros

Well written novels or books that make me go "hmmmm", quirky movies and any music played by skilled musicians.

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Isn't life in general amazing?

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I know alot about life, love and teeth.

I will probably try to get you to try something new.

I manage the student clinic in a dental college so I can hook you up with free dentistry while you're here :)

Países que he visitado

Algeria, Bahrain, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Qatar, Russian Federation, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, Oman, United States

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    15 Garantías

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Super. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos