Eslam  Elgebali's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eslam ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello \o/

I am Eslam, People call me geballi. I am 20 years old. I am from egypt, Studying Computer Science . My life goal is to live after I die and I believe I can do that through traveling meeting people impacting and being impacted from these experiences around the world.

Global citizen to be.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because as I mentioned, Meeting people is helping me to achieve my personal goal and living with a local will accelerate such an experience.


Playing Football

  • reading
  • traveling
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Music Bands (Mumford and Sons, Mashrou Leila- Morbaa- Breaking Benjamen)

Movies a lot to remember :))
Series (Sherlock- Breaking bad- House of cards- Narcos- Friends- Two and Half men- Daredevil- Game of thrones)

Books (Jap Jap right hook- 4DX- 48 Laws of power- Organizational Culture- Arabic Novels)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Don't believe yet that I still reached that.

Teach, Learn, Share

Trust the process (y)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life experiences
My past traveling experiences
My culture through food, music etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Brazil, Czech Republic, Hungary, Lebanon, Poland, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Eslam ’s full profile. It’s free!