omer kubany's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see omer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Bartender, work at education in a youth movement and was ...
  • Finish high school, then a year of volunteering in Israel...
  • From Even Yehuda, Center District, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Omer Kubany. I'm 24 years old, born and raised in a village in the center of Israel called Even Yehuda.
Believe in humanity and education, love music, sports and adventures.
I raised in a youth movement and after I finish high school I started a year of volunteering in Jordan valley, working with teenagers in the youth movement, citizens all around the Jordan valley and holocaust survivors. After that I join the IDF and was a commander in the education forces. During my service I was commander in 6 different programs, and I lived one year in the city akko and work with the high schools teenager's all over the city and the military joins office in order to make them go and do a significant service.
After I finish my service I started to work as a bartender and save money to travel around the world.
I started to travel in Asia at December 2017. I've been in Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam and India
I love this world, and I really believe in people.
Want to learn about different coulters and there history.
Like to have fun and make people laugh :).

"Some man see things as they are and say why? I dream things that never were and say why not."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet new people and make new adventures.
I want to travel and learn about the places the I travel around, but do it not as a tourist.

Interests

Like to sing, play and dance to music. Like to performing as a singer in open stages.
I like to skateboarding and I'm traveling with a board with me.
Like all kind of sports, and really open to learn new things.
Know how to work with tools, electronics and cars macanic problems.
Like to volunteer with kids and in a rebilding programs.

  • singing
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • education
  • electronics
  • movies
  • cars
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • playing guitar
  • museums
  • music,
  • performing music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - love all the types and languages. Carrying with me a playlist of more then 3500 songs.
Movie's - really like based on real story, actions, fantasy, comedy and drama.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, India, Israel, Laos, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see omer’s full profile. It’s free!