O D's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see O’s full profile.


  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning French, Spanish
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Thanks for checking out my profile.
I’m interested in meeting new people, sharing experiences, easy going and have quite few areas of interests, I like the idea of helping each other, if you have any question please ask.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m mainly here to connect with people however yet to host or stayed with anyone, but always up for a nice chat and meeting interesting people!


  • arts
  • culture
  • yoga
  • reading
  • cycling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • learning new things
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, classic, most of the things that makes me feel good 👍 so all depends on mood.
Quite few; The crown, Downton Abbey, also like reality tv programmes and interesting documentaries, equally like fun stuff and comedy shows… Anything makes me smile :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still alive!

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you yoga, IT up to intermediate level, Arabic, French, English, however I like the learning process so anything interesting would be nice to learn and share, but really want to learn how to draw and paint!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Iraq

Join Couchsurfing to see O’s full profile.