On-anong Suwanmanee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see On-anong’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Thai; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Tutors
  • Science and technology major Physics
  • From My hometown are Bangkok and Narathivat.
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi! I am On-anong. I grew up in Songkhla.Songkhla is a city in south of Thailand. I am 24 years old.I graduated from Thammasat University 2016 . Faculty Science bad Technology (Physics) . I was a Physics teacher for high school in Thailand. But I decided to explore the world.Now living in Colonge , Germany. What am doing here ? I am AU-pair . I will be here until End of this December. I would like travel all Germany and all Europe. I will make my vacation in France in August.
IG: ggift_ggift if you would like to know about my style.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why I am here ? I would like to get know new people . I would like to see the world. I love traveling . Life it too short to be normal be crazy and do what you love .

Interests

I really love traveling and reading.I am interesting about other cultures. Especially food. I like to cook and I love spicy food. I like everything all about science especially Physics.

  • culture
  • poetry
  • reading
  • traveling
  • friendship
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic music .
Sci-Fi movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I came out from my comfort zone .

Teach, Learn, Share

 I will have poetry and adventure in my life. And love LOVE all about all.
I think this quote from Shakespeare can describe about me the most.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see On-anong’s full profile. It’s free!