Patri & Manu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patri’s full profile.

Overview

  • Self employed
  • Manu is a Chemist and MFL Teacher, and Patri is a Pharmacist
  • From Valladolid, Valladolid, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

🇪🇸 Currently living in Madrid (Spain) where we used to live few years ago so we know the city and can show you around

🛋️ We can host only occasionally because we have to report it to the landlord who visits the property often and he shares some expenses with us. We recommend you to ask for couch in the Madrid Last Minute Couch Request Group: https://www.couchsurfing.com/groups/madrid-last-minute-couch-request Sometimes we host people from that group if we can but there are more hosts in there

☑️ You can check 400 reviews on Manu's profile: www.couchsurfing.com/people/onecha
This new profile is shared with his partner Patricia (Patri) ♥️ who did most of the trips with him and many of the reviews talk about her too

🆔 Also, you can find a lot of information about us on that profile

🐣 The age on this profile is the average between the 2 of us

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Manu joined in 2005, we hosted more than 100 CSers and stayed with more than 100 hosts all over the world. More info on Manu's profile
We participate in many events too, organising sometimes

Interests

  • salsa dancing
  • teaching
  • science
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering
  • justice
  • guitar playing
  • charity work
  • kizomba dancing

Music, Movies, and Books

The ones that teach you something

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

🎒 Several months backpacking and hitchhiking in Asia, America, Europe, etc
🌎 Manu founded a charity
🚸 Manu was volunteering teaching in a humble school of Latin America for 25 months ♥️
👍 A Buddhist monk with a friend gave us a 400km ride in Thailand even if they didn't go there and we tried to stop them for more than 1h, but he just wanted to please us... We have many more amazing stories for you if you meet us 😉

Teach, Learn, Share

Dancing steps, Spanish cuisine cooking, guitar songs, pharmaceutical advise... and of course good conversations and jokes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Meal at a restaurant or cooking at home, a good conversation, having adventures together (Sometimes we hitch hike with our hosts)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Patri’s full profile.

My Groups