Fotos de Daniel Hopkin

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de Identidade Verificado
  • Endereço Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 4 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Daniel. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 46 Referência 41 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Hebrew (modern), Portuguese
  • 40, Male
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Journalist/Editor/PR-Manager
  • studied
  • De Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Keep on couchsurfing - as much as I can! ;-)

ABOUT ME

creative Journalist and PR-Manager, proud father of a gorgeous boy (his name is Liam), globetrotter... I finished my project "Extreme-Couch-Hopping" in December 2009. I love to travel and get connected to new people. Want to learn as much as I can about other cultures and mentalities, because I think it is the best way to increase the knowlegde of important things in life.

We do have six budgies and two turtles at home! 🐢🐢 + 🐦 🐦🐦 🐦🐦 🐦

PHILOSOPHY

Behave yourself and learn as much you can from other people....

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I do like to host and surf...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Absolute beginner on 1st October 2009. The following 80 days I was on a special mission: Travelling around the world and couchsurf every single day at a different host. Till today I "surfed" more than 100 couches all over the world and I feel like a kind of professional *laugh* ;-)

Interesses

Travelling, Music, Politics, Writing...

  • writing
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • journalism

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Plenty of interesting stories about my travels around the world! ;-)

Países que Visitei

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Cook Islands, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Países em que Morei

Brazil, Germany, Israel, United Kingdom

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches
    2 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Daniel. É grátis!