Photos de Véronique Ranson

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Véronique. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 30 Références 24 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Kitchen & Pastry Chef
  • Hospitality - Restaurant - BTS art culinaire
  • De Rebreuve-sur-Canche ; France
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

I want to live my life so that my night are not full of regrets". "La vie est un rêve, fais en une réalité".

ABOUT ME

I am easy going, open mind, like to move that's why I am
travelling around the world and love to do a new sport -
Give me a new challenge.

I look in front of me but never behind.
Been there, done that, what's next?

Also I really like my job to be Chef, I like food and learn about it.
When I am in a new country, I taste a new product...to learn this culture.

I like as well watch the sea and the waves, stay on stand by to
admire the sunrise and the sunset - Magic instant...

Definitely love the nature and to be natural.

After 2 years in Australasian I will go back to Europe by a different way : Asia trip.
So I did my trip into Asia and now I am in Brittany (Crozon) for the summer where I found a lovely job as chef in a coffee shop at Thé à l'Ouest.

PHILOSOPHY

Believe the Destiny.
To be Freedom.
The life needs to be enjoyed.

Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not yet come.
We have only today. Let us begin

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Now I am travelling but when I will be back at home -
will be my tour to have a couch to host some traveller and
will be my way to say Big thanks to all my hosts.

Now I don't have a place to host you because I rent a small room during my summer but I am open to meet you for a drink somewhere in the Prequ'ile de Crozon.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Great experience with lovely different persons.
It is very nice to share food, wine, fun, smile...
Always had a good time together, and enjoy the moment
to share something.
I like to meet new people and now I keep in touch with my surfers and I will go to visit them on my way back to Europe maybe they will host me ;)

Centres d'intérêt

Outside activities. New adventure . Make Challenge

Sports : Dancing, Fitness, Horse riding, Running, Scuba diving,
Surfing, Skiing, Swimming, Ju-Jitsu...
and extreme one Skydiving...

To learn about different culture when I am exploring the new land : food, wine, sport, people, visits.

At the moment I am looking for my Kiwi Story : Fruit, Bird, Knife, Land, People...

For next few month I will go to Asia to learn about the culture, food and plenty of visit...

Now I put my head to my new job as chef in the coffee shop where I am doing alone a menu in british way - welcome to taste....

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • coffee
  • fitness
  • running
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • magic
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music : all international Pop Rock,
Irish Music, Classical, 80's
James Blunt, Tracy Chapman, Sarah Mc Lachlan,
Alanis Morissette, Bryan Adams, Jack Johnson...

Movies : Into the Wild (my best super vagabond),
La vie est belle
movie with Art Martial...

Books : about Dreams, Culture of peoples of the world,
and of course some kitchen books for news recipes.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Skydive or to be on the glider and I really love it .

My actual travel in Oceania is Amazing trip.
I enjoy my new adventure - Wonderful one.

To do my backpack and going somewhere where I don't know anything about. It is the best way for me to learn and to do be open with people, to stay with the surprise for everything...

I look at things with eyes wide open as children.

My next adventure is an Asia Trip on my way back to France. I did this one last winter.
was a best I never done.

Now I am looking for a new crazy thing I can do - any idea someone ;)
maybe to go to America....

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I am Chef so I like to share this gastronomy universe.
Learn and Try all food and wine from all country.
At the moment I am working in Morgat this is a job for the summer. I am learning about tea & coffee after my old experience was about wine in New Zealand.
and I am also happy to share some activities like anything about sport, I am doing during my time off horseriding and surfing.

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Belgium, China, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mauritius, Morocco, Nepal, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Réunion, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, France, Ireland, New Zealand, Switzerland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Véronique. L'inscription est gratuite !