Fatma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fatma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Japanese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Jack of all trades, master of none.
多芸は無芸

Just a typical Indonesian working as a typical corporate worker, also moonlighting as Indonesian language tutor for expats.
Currently I am learning Indonesian sign language (and would love to learn sign language from other countries too).

Probably not somewhat you can call a nature lover, but occasionally do travel to see blue sky. Jakarta grey sky is sometimes too depressing ;)
Born, grew up, and live in sub-urban of a big city, I love seeing skyscrapers and night lights but have no interest in night life.
I get sleepy very easily, you can always find me on bed reading or doing something with my phone at night.

I walk and listen to music and sing very often, respect solitude time, and value background of people's life.
For most of the first meetings, I tend to be quiet but I actually do laugh a lot.
Many people think I am younger than my real age, I don't mind with that =))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Giving myself chances to get to know people

Interests

Books, reading, languages, coffee, parks, analog camera, soda :))

What I Can Share with Hosts

Would love to enjoy some coffee or tea or go walk around..
Pretty neat and quite. My mum raised me to make a very minimum sound even just for opening the door or washing the dishes.
And I'd be very happy if I could cook for you.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Fatma’s full profile.

My Groups