Ophélie Ambrose's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ophélie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Import Export of irrigation system for North European cou...
  • Master Degree in International Economic Relationships
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello,

My name is Ophélie, I am 27 and I live in Toulouse since 2016. I grew up in Paris and I have family in South-West region of France and in Martinique. I studied foreign languages (German and English) and I lived approx. 2 years in Germany for my study.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people from all over the world and I think that travel is better when you share it with others.

Interests

  • music
  • jazz
  • hip-hop music
  • sports
  • dance
  • tv shows
  • musique
  • dancehall
  • hip hop dance
  • la danse
  • danser

Music, Movies, and Books

Some of my favorite singers: Nekfeu, Aliana Baraz, Brigitte, Christine and the Queens, The Corrs, Deluxe, Electro Deluxe, Kimbra, Ed Sheran, Pharrell Williams, Beyonce, Bamby, Cecile, Vibz Kartel, Sade, Toto, Earth Wind and Fire, Kool and the gang, Peter Fox, Seeed, Selah Sue, Uncle Jed. Spotify playlists: Apéro!, Sunny, Sea sex and sun.

Movies: Persepolis, Das Leben der Anderen/La vie des autres, Good bye, Lenine!,

Writers: Micheal Connelly, Camilla Läckberg, Arnaldur Indridason, Douglas Kennedy, Sheila O'Flanagan...

I am a big fan of audiobooks and podcasts also.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking!! We can make some crêpes together ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cuba, Germany, Guadeloupe, Italy, Martinique, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ophélie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups