Logo orange

ophelie's Groups

ophelie Simon

Chaumont-Gistoux, Brabant Walloon, Belgium

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ophelie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 54 Positive References1 Neutral2 Negative
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • looking for a job
  • degree in graphic design and public ...
  • From belgium brussel
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding a job/Enjoying life and carpe diem

ABOUT ME

I am a windy girl :) I love to travel and follow my intuition but in the same time having some logical time! haha Meeting people, discovering different cultures, new places, having a good conversation and just following the step of life is just how i am!!!
i am a person very optimistic who loves to learn and shares different points of views...
i am easy going but love to be a little crazy sometimes and just having fun and enjoying the present...

PHILOSOPHY

life is always beautiful even during the hard days you just have to try to stick with it.. and the reward will come... :) (it's definitely easy to say ...but i am working on it!)

Carpe diem,
When you want you can!!! Just do it and believe in yourself..

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

visited 28 states (12.4%)Create your own visited map of The World or Amsterdam travel guide for Android

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In barcelona, i went to some meetings, make some good friends and meet some interesting people . I traveled a little around with coughsurfing in tenerife, in the canarian island. Afterward during 2 years i traveled all around South america with this exciting website!

Interests

art, design, horseriding, dancing, animals, museums, cinema, meals, sport, going out, nature, air, trekking, yoga, meditation, read books, laugh, ... a little bit of everything;)

Music, Movies & Books

so many different kind of movie ... i am a big fan.

Different authors of books: paolo coelho, ken follet, carlos alfaron ruiz ...

and all types of music, depends of the moment, dancing, latin music, studying, classic music, and listening in the car, reggae, ska, rock.....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

so many things.....sharing in live haha

Teach, Learn, Share

once you meet me;)

Countries I've Visited

England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see ophelie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile