Logo orange

Owen Powell

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Owen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • wissenschaftler / software entwicklung
  • Ph. D. en economi­a.
  • From Victoria, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Servus!

Ich finde das interessant neue Leute und Sprache kennen zu lernen. Ich bevorzuge zusammen zu essen, Sport zu machen, etc. Ich mag bio essen und mit meinem Rad zu fahren.

Hola!

Me gusta conocer a nueva gente y nuevos paises, la comida ecologica, deportes, y idiomas.

Bonjour!

J'aime connaitre a nouveau gens et des nouveaux pays, la nourriture organique, les sports, et les langues.

Greetings!

I like experiencing the world, seeing new countries, eating organic food and farming, sports and hiking, learning languages etc.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Practice languages, meet interesting people.

Interests

Fußball, kochen, strategy games (MtG, CS, SC, Civ, etc.), rugby, brot backen, hiking, farming, software, frisbee, klettern, guitar, yoga, etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Englisch unterrichten in Korea.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Canada, Korea, Republic of, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Owen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile