Ori Harel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ori’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Thai; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • student for law
  • Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Ori I'm 29 years old and and I'm a very funny and friendly guy :)

I WILL ALWAYS FIND THE POSITIVE THINGS IN EVERYTHING IN THE LIFE 😁

Few years ago I discovered my biggest passion in life - traveling. I have been in the US and a lot of road trips in Europe and Thailand :)

im happy guy and i like to joke and to make a friends from all over the world

i love to travel in israel and also all over the world and to meet new amazing people.

i love to share new cultures, and i really like to cook vegetarian food!

i love hiking and sports and I’m a referee soccer in Israel.

i would like to give you a chocolates from Israel 🍫😎

if you are coming to israel you are more than welcome to talk with me :) good vibes only😉

i like
-hiking
-swimming
-new cultures
-partying
-meeting new people
-being outdoors
-photography
-soccer
-sports

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new people all over the world.

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

-bob marley
-beatles
-greek music
-shakira
-Enrique Iglesias

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cyprus, Georgia, Germany, Greece, India, Kosovo, Laos, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ori’s full profile.