Or Schneider's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Or’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Russian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im Or, a digital nomad from Israel.
Currently in Singapore, traveling across Asia without time limits 😊

Really into Arts, Pianos, Chess, Dogs, Cats and good meaningful conversation

Looking for interesting and inspiring friends and couches to explore that also like being spontaneous and adventurous and show me the coolest places in the city 🙏🏻

Admire kindness, honesty, adventurous and people who like nature and arts ☺️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To try and give others the ability to have a place to stay and explore new uncharted places together in and to make some connection with people

Interests

Arts, Tech, Pianos, Nature, Architecture, Music, Forging cultures

  • pets
  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • dining
  • technology
  • movies
  • puzzles
  • music
  • piano
  • snowboarding
  • philosophy
  • science
  • nature
  • cultures
  • personal development
  • techno
  • deep conversations
  • healthy lifestyle
  • web development

Music, Movies, and Books

Ethereal sunshine in spotless mind, Vanilla Sky, Mr Nobody

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being a pilot pn helicopter

Teach, Learn, Share

Can tech you chess or how to solve Rubik’s cube, even a 5x5 one 🤪

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversations, coffees and cocktails on me if we decide to go see some fancy places, if they are in the tech industry I can help with consulting or finding a positions

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, Egypt, France, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Or’s full profile.

My Groups