Фотографии пользователя Orchid Divine

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 5 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Orchid. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 5 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Freelance Writer/Restaurant Slave
  • Art Institute
  • Из Boca Raton / Delray Beach , FL • San Diego, CA • Mother Earth
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Daydreaming ... Night scheming ✌🏾️

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I love to travel anywhere I can reach .. Starving artist budgets don't cut it very well so this is an amazing option, not to mention being hosted gives so many perks in numerous ways and being able to surround yourself in the culture and people who know the best spots and things I would've never discovered on my own.

In 2012-14 I lived with three mates in South Florida in a nice spot next to local transport and even walk/bike to beach 4 bedroom with a huge convertible living room with multiple large pullout couches. We called it Club 4000 with our address number as the inspiration and hosted to many people throughout the years from all over the world, even before and after I had lived there.. Maybe you've stayed there or seen the ad possibly with a boat in the pic ;) Don't be shy to say what's up or leave a reference !

Интересы

Yoga, Sewing, Dance/Music, Movies, Cooking, Travel, Outdoors, My dog, the beach/sand, Road trips, Meeting new people of all kinds for awesome adventures and experiences.

  • dogs
  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • clubbing
  • boating
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • road trips
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

Love it all for the most part !

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Traveled to India to follow my dreams to study yoga in Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India ✨🙏🏾☺️

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'll teach you any of my crafty hobbies and/or yoga.. Learning new things from you and your locale is my motivation.. I am open to share anything you'd like to know and I appreciate your hospitality greatly !

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I have lots of adventures and stories of the past present and future to share with you I hope

Где я побывал(-а)

Bahamas, Bermuda, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, India, Puerto Rico, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Где я жил(-а)

Bahamas, India, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Orchid. Это бесплатно!