Arpad Krokovay's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arpad’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Outdoor guy
  • Geography and Environmental Studies, University of Scienc...
  • From Budapest - Pécs
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to start filming seals in Ireland, but other things as drive around the world by car and go to Antarctica as a scientist, I love Volcanoes, caves and water. I like to help people, environment, and I think education is the future.

ABOUT ME

I am open minded, really like a sponge ttrrhrhhuuuuuuu.

PHILOSOPHY

The fire good because make you warm, give you light, keep away the beasts and insects, make you relaxed and happy, give you challenge and make you think.

Find it, make it, keep it, love it and learn how to use it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can show you around the whole town (including Budapest and Pécs, too), and I gladly host anyone independently of gender, sexual, regional orientation. I can host for 1-2 days without problems, but if you would like to be here for a longer period, please let me know!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was host lots of times, but never on Couchsurfing, only independently, so lets start it...

Interests

Ski, Caving, Climbing, Paragliding, Drum, Writing, Camera, WOMAN, cycle, creativity in any ways, and reading about things, history and geography waoooo love it, but i like science soo mucchh to

  • insects
  • writing
  • education
  • environment
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • spelunking
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • paragliding
  • teaching
  • geography
  • history
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Lots

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was travelling around Europe, I was a former diver so I even get money for it :)
I lived in different Countries for years, so I have real Emigrant XP so I am really proud of it, because it was not easy always. I hitchiked around Europe 3 times. I love paragliding. Actually lot of things are really precious to me, I am a lucky person.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want to here my experiences or know more about my country, my language I can help. Actually I can help whatever you need to know or have to do, not everything but as much as I can..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever I got and even more

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Arpad’s full profile. It’s free!