Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oren’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Business Analyst - Cisco Systems
  • Cal Poly - San Luis Obispo
  • From Acton, MA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Oren, I am 25 years old. I went to university at Cal Poly on the beautiful central coast of California where I received my degree in Business Information Systems. During and after undergrad I ended up pursuing a career in music with my band Louder Space. That stage of life has come to an end and I am now taking the opportunity to embark on a 4 month European adventure!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and learn from them! In San Luis Obispo and Los Angeles my friends and I hosted many couchsurfers, guiding them along their way and showing them a truly great time. I have built many lifelong friendships through Couchsurfing. I am excited to be on the other side and be traveling myself.

Interests

Music, travel, nature, technology, photography, art, going out

  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • nature

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation, friendship, a place to stay in the US when they travel, keeping myself occupied if they are busy

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada, China, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Oren’s full profile. It’s free!