Orfeas Madentzoglou's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Orfeas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Spanish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Human
  • Studying Film In Norway
  • From Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm Orfeas Orestis born and raised in the beautiful Thessaloniki, Greece. I'm a human being like everyone else, searching for honesty, love, intimacy. I'm more into the art side when it comes to how I spent my time. I've started traveling solo 2 years ago , I've been to Spain/ Malta / Cyprus / Crete / Norway/ Tanzania/ Italy United Kingdom / Portugal / Hungary / Latvia.
Part time dancer, film director and writer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm really intrigued to meet new people with completely different stories. I'm also traveling on a budget so this is a great opportunity for me. I hope I will be at a place for more than 3 months to start hosting aswell.

Interests

Smoking in peace

  • writing
  • poetry
  • photography
  • dancing
  • walking around
  • love traveling
  • photoshop
  • walking in nature
  • concept art

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite movies - Her: Directed by Spike Jonze
Knight of Cups: Directed by Terrence Malick

Favorite books -Zorba the Greek

Favorite music -Introspective Dirk Maassen
Places we won't walk Bruno Major
Icarus Anthony Lazaro

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Love and be loved

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm always pretty honest to share my emotional state, share love and intimacy if I'm brave enough.
Share my passion about art, poetry, photography, cinema.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook some Greek traditional dishes. But I do believe that the best thing I could possibly share is my time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, England, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Orfeas’s full profile.