Natela och Kai's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natela och’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Swedish; learning English
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • .........
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a friendly couple living in the center of the beautiful city of Örebro. A city with heritage and history as well as charming sights and interersting activities!

We enjoy travelling and meeting new people all over the world. Here are our brief profiles:

- Natela, 44 years old, Russian, working as personal assistent. Loves travelling and adrenaline pumped activities like parachuting. Likes to dance salsa och foraging for mushrooms! Lousy in the kitchen but enjoys to watch and comment while someone else cooks! ;)

- Kai, 45 years old, Swedish (half japanese), working as an assistant professor at the university. Enjoys travelling and visiting historical sites. Loves history and can give tours in Örebro. Dedicated freemason and fotball fan. Keen golf player. Loves cooking for Natela and is in training learning to cook and listen at the same time... ;)

- Grigory, 19 years old, Theatre student in high school. Vegeterian. Cooks for himself alone and often forgets to clean up ;););) Likes computers, theatre and listening to music. Usually hang out with girlfriend ;)

We are always interested in new and fun experiences, so regardless if you are staying with us or we are staying with you, we are up for most adventures! As surfers we are self sufficient and don't require babysitting but we appreciate tips about local things to do. You are welcome to join us if you want to!

Follow your heart, follow your intuition and never regret anything that made you smile!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW WE PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We love to travel and meet new people so that's why we want to offer our help and accommodation for people traveling around.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Natela and Grigory have been guests through CS before and loved it! Kai is a noob but have heard a lot of positive things about it and wants to try it out!

Interests

  • books
  • theater
  • acting
  • dancing
  • dining
  • flying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • golf
  • history
  • languages
  • japan
  • fotography
  • russia
  • watching football
  • freemasonry

Music, Movies, and Books

Many... Ask when you get here ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Kids!

Teach, Learn, Share

Constant pupils of everything worthwile ;) Share own knowledge with pleasure!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Guided tours, company, activities of various kinds, travelling advice.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Natela och’s full profile. It’s free!