Oriane L's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Dreamer
  • Life
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a freelance translator and love living abroad. I am currently living in Spain and enjoy getting to know this country better.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people from all over the world, nothing is more interesting and enriching than getting to know other cultures. I also like to share and do groupe activities.

Interests

I like meeting knew people, reading, going to cultural events, to the cinema, to the theater, trying new experiences.
I love hiking, basket-ball, swimming and outdoor activities.

Music, Movies, and Books

I am keen of reading, particularly fantasy, thrillers, historical novels, and classics. I don't have one favorite book as I would be unable to choose only one!!!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not yet, not yet...

Teach, Learn, Share

NA

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, experiences, drinks and good food :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Cabo Verde, Finland, Germany, Ireland, New Caledonia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriane’s full profile. It’s free!