Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Original’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi,

I'm a 22 year old student from Russia.
Travelling and meeting people is my true passion.
I like to have a good time and make sure everyone I am with is laughing and having a good time too! I'm really outgoing and enjoy meeting new people!

PHILOSOPHY

I like to be spontanious and open to any adventure~!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A couple of friends have been involved in this project and I find it interesting and useful.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

visited 13 states (5.77%)Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische veraling duits?

visited 3 states (6%)Create your own visited map of The United States or Free ipad travel guide

Interests

reading, listening to the music I love, watching stranges films, walking, etc.

Music, Movies, and Books

It depends on my mood, my psychology and time.

I usually like to rock but I listen to almost everything.

FILMS: by woody allen, milos forman, jim jarmusch, tim burton, sophia coppola etc.
but the truth is that i can appreciate twilight as much as ingmar bergman.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Original’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups