Oriol Sessi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriol’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • primary education and architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm an easy going student (of primary education and also architecture) from a city close to Barcelona. I am 22 and I love travelling, meeting new people and living experiences out of my confort zone. I am always willing to share a beer with a good conversation.
I speak Catalan, Spanish, English and a little of italian :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To have the possibility to know knew places with local people, that way you know better the place and also make new friends. More quality travelling for less price, why not!?

Interests

  • architecture
  • education
  • meeting people
  • new experiences
  • scouting

Teach, Learn, Share

As a primary education student and as a volunteer in the scouts movement I have learnt that sharing is the berst way to learn, so I am open to learn from all of you and do my best on teaching what I know!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriol’s full profile. It’s free!