Oriol Tresens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriol’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Filmmaker, documentalism, cinematographer, sound manager
  • Cinema
  • From Terrassa, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm filmmaker, currently working in series, fiction shortfilms, music videos and documentaries. I love travel arround the world meeting intresting people, sharing and having fun.
I'm almost vegan, not like religion, basically for health and consciousness, don't judge non-vegans.
Traveling or not I'm always creating. Art and meditation is my way of life with love and harmony :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, sharing experiencies and knowledge


There's nothing don't atract my interest! Well, difficult at least.

  • documentaries
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

All non comercial music and cinema. I love art. How more creative and rare more intrest I feel.
I'm a Pink Floyd lover, Jimmy Hendrix and more 60's music. Blues, Jazz, progresive rock, celtic and acoustic music, some electronic music. But I love to hear everything.
Same with films, dificult to tell my favourite. The ones that persuades my senses and mind.
My favourite book is Sidharta, of Herman Hesse.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Try to life with a smile :) And try to share it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn so much things, life is full of knowdledge.
I can introduce to the meditation to anyone motivated about. Also, share my knowledge about cinema and everything I know :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Peace, love, harmony. Great conversations, if they arise.
Also great vegan food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Oriol’s full profile. It’s free!