Fotos de Oriol Valentí

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Oriol. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 27, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Web designer
  • Audiovisuals and Multimedia Communication
  • De Sant Feliu de Guíxols, Catalunya, Spain
  • Perfil 85% concluído

Sobre Mim

I don't have references yet, because I didn't use it before.
I consider myself as a curious, active an social person. I love cooking, climbing, running and almost everything that ends with "ing".

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I'm looking to meet people from diferent countries, share fresh ideas and learn about how big the earth is. I'm here also to improve my english.

I'm going to be traveling around the Southeast Asia with my girlfriend, so we thought it would be a good idea to start using couchsurfing.

The idea of staying in a "local" place with local people is something that seems to be really cool. I thing that there's not any hotel who can gave you the same experience, no matter how expensive is.

Interesses

Big fan of tv movies, films, documentaries... I like hiking, climbing, mountain biking an running.

  • technology
  • sports
  • viajar
  • climbing

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

The cat empire, Bunny wailer, metronomy, astromae, Goodfellas, matrix, crash, la metamofosis.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Incredible? hmm... I have been doing lots of boring things without asking me why. Maybe this is the most incredible thing I have done, so I am trying to change it and this is why I am here.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I could show how to cook tipical food from Catalonia, an also a typical "tortilla" from Spain. If you are more of a techy person, I could show you some tips to make your own website, start a blog or make a video to your girlfriend.

Países que Visitei

Dominican Republic, France, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Oriol. É grátis!