Orion Lombardi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Orion’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Personal Trainer - Pro Athlete
  • Sport Science
  • From Naples, Naples, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

CIAO!!! I'm Orion, from Napoli, I am a sociable and friendly person, always making new friends, and always from all over the world!! I'm a Personal Trainer, and a competitor Athlete in M.M.A. , Brazilian JiuJitsu, Grappling, and K-1. I love doing sport, it makes me feel alive and full of life, I also practiced volleyball for almost 9 years before starting with fighting sports. I live in the very center of Neaples and i usually go out with friends during the nights.

I will try to improve my personal description always more, for now, hope its enough.

Interests

*Studying (not so muuuuch actually)
*Training (A LOOOT, ACTUALLY)
*Riding my Motorcycle
*Training (Already said?? what do you expect, i'm an athlete)
*People who can change your life (they exist, I met some that did good, and some that did bad, but both changed something...that's the point, and YES, i'm interested in them :))
*Last but not least: Trying to figure out how to move from here and visit a lot of places!!

  • athlete
  • partying
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • volunteering
  • mma
  • bjj
  • grappling

Music, Movies, and Books

Thriller/Horror is the best, but I'm fine with some action or fantasy too. It's weird but i also love some big classics, like Hamlet and Romeo and Juliet.
Tarantino could be my best friend.
Music: Weird stuff, basically every song that i like goes in the Spotify list, I don't care about the genre.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw people helping eachother...without expecting or asking anything in exchange.
Can't think about something now, tell u after :P

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well, my spectacular sense of humour xD. And maybe some Limoncello!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Orion’s full profile.