Alfred Alleland's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alfred’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Norwegian Bokmål, Swedish; learning German, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Sommelier, Restaurant worker
  • Primary School
  • From Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello :) My name is Alfred and Im 26 years old :)
After alot of traveling in 2023 Im moving to Copenhagen in 2024, doing a year there to focus on career :)
Relaxed guy from Norway. Super friendly :) enjoy hanging out n cooking for guest/hosts

Begging time in copenhagen will be some waiting for apartment… so would be fantastico if i could find a host here for a bit :))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling. And i think staying with locals is the best way to travel.
I also enjoy hosting people, nice to meet people from other cultures

Interests

  • wine
  • movies
  • music
  • couchsurfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Neil Young, Radiohead n Alfred Hitchcock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Planned to become a doctor, But my parents insisted i become an waitor.

Stayed 1 month in a refugee camp.
Worked at a winery in Montalcino/Tuscany

Teach, Learn, Share

Would love to learn Sailing,Yoga,Surfing, Diving.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendlines, i enjoy cooking for people, i enjoy hanging out :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Malta, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Alfred’s full profile.

My Groups