Orla Marie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Orla’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Research Scientist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am calm, considerate, ambitious, very active, love a party, like to relax, meet new people, eat tasty food and value good friends and family.

PHILOSOPHY

No regrets
Dance like everybody's watching!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To practise languages and learn about new places from a local perspective. Also to show others around my country!

Interests

Cycling, hiking, science, dancing many styles, cooking, running, bird watching

  • birds
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • running
  • partying
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • bungee jumping
  • languages
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything that I can dance to! Horror movies. I'll read anything suggested to me, very open minded.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jump

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking skills from different corners of the globe. Fitness buddy. Partner in crime. Wingman. Friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Orla’s full profile.