Orlane Melza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Orlane’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • Fashion stylist
  • Fashion design
  • From Toulon, Var, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi dear Host,

My name is Orlane, I'm from France but this late time i'm much more a nomade.
I worked 5 years in fashion industry in Paris as freelance, and now tripping with my sewing machine.
As an hardwork person i always want to find new challenges and discover new things, and new ways to live in and with the actual world.

I'm always looking to learn more and share what i took from my personnal experience.

And i would love to share with you, your work, passion and actual kind of life.

Looking for a place in Bulgaria sofia and Pologne one week for each.

I only want to discover and ride, i didn't mentionned it yet but i love horses, and hiking, i love motos and motors and doing logistic things.
I'm not really afraid of anything but I'll let you test it haha.

Hope to exchange soon with you.
Kindly,

Orlane

orlane.m.e.l.za1@gmail.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I' am looking home place for a week
And discovering the city and people

Interests

  • animals
  • horses
  • fashion
  • hangout
  • trip
  • city

Music, Movies, and Books

Alice in Wonderlands is and all Tim Burton's movie and the Kubrick's work is what made me who i am.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm doing my first solo travel and plan for 7 countries in less than 2months. And maybe leave for Los Angels in June and hoping for work

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything

What I Can Share with Hosts

My love of arts

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Greece, Italy, Malta, Martinique, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Orlane’s full profile.