Fotos de Orlee Darn

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Orlee. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Tagalog; learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Advertising Professional & Bartender
  • college
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Lead and Inspire

ABOUT ME

I was born and grew up in Manila but after so many years i decided to live in Cebu. To start all over again, enjoy the simple life, put up my small cafe and looking forward to make my own boat. To embrace and welcome changes in life!

Independent, I talk a lot, compassion,serious, funny, sporty, spontaneous, curious, i like to ask so many questions, like occasional healthy arguement & debate, love to share interesting and positive stories, adventure, passionate, love water sports, aeta nd sleep, play video games,love beach and hate bitches, sarcastic,laughter is the best medicine,smile,cry,dance under the sun and moon, build sand castle,play with kids, be a kid, peter pan syndrome.

PHILOSOPHY

If someone asked me, How are you? I will reply: I can't complain but life is beautiful :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend introduced CS to me.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Chill and enjoyed the city tour and local food including best deals ( hotel, beach, food, restaurants, museum ).

Intereses

Music & Arts, Water sports, Bartending, Reading inspirational Books,

  • arts
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • boating
  • video games
  • reading
  • music
  • sports
  • medicine
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

Alternative, Pop Rock, Indie Bands, Electronica, Jazz, Blues, Metal, Reggae, Punk

Tuesdays with Morrie,Paolo Coelo, Rockeffer, Stephen Hawking's Black Hole, Robert Koyisaki, Mega Invention, Steve Jobs & Warren Bufet biograpy, Art of War,

Algo increíble que he hecho

To be the father of my 3 kids named Dagat , Araw , Malaya and met my lovely and beautiful wife named Mi-ot.

To become help to others ( create jobs and opportunities for less fortunate, empower, lead, inspire, share my blessings, encourage, share the good vibes, positive outlook in life)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Lead & Inspire

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Local Tour / Adventure

Países que he visitado

Malaysia, Singapore

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Orlee. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos