Ornella Puricelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ornella’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • AuPair
  • Currently studying to become an English Teacher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a curious cat who loves travelling and is currently living for a whole year in Germany, working as an AuPair. I considered myself to be an extrovert, but quite reserved about myself until I know the other person better, open-minded, a little bit sarcastic, joyful and playful. I'm very organized and I try to be as neat as possible when staying in somebody else's places. I like meeting new people and specially learning about their culture and ways of seeing life. I love also sharing about my own culture from Argentina!
I like music, art, going to museums, Yoga, going for walks and reading. I'm also a huge fan of free tours!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I think is an amazing way of travelling and opportunity to get in touch with locals and live the experience from another perspective!


  • pets
  • books
  • cooking
  • walking
  • music
  • trekking
  • free tours
  • sharing meals

Music, Movies, and Books

Rammstein, Queen, latin music in general, Soda Stereo, Steampunk music, some classical music as well
Movies/TV: Lord of the rings, Dracula 1992, MCU, Vikings, DC. ANIME: AOT, KNY, BOKU NO HERO, Love of kill
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, mangas, Dracula, history books

What I Can Share with Hosts

I really enjoy cooking and I come from a family of chefs, cookers and bakers, so I know my stuff! Whether you like something sweet for breakfast, a fast and simple lunch or something to share over dinner, I can make it happen! Even I can try preparing a dish from my country if my Host would like to try some!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ornella’s full profile.

My Groups