Hydra, Algiers, Algeria

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Said’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Practice MMA
  • Studing computer science (master degree in Artificial int...
  • From Algeria, Algiers
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Visite all contries in the world :D


My name is MOUHOUN Saïd, i am from algeria. I am 24. I love learn a new think. I study compter science for 5 year and start my one compagny in software design and web design. I also start a master degree in quality management.
I practice sport actively for exemple i practice MMA (mixed martial art), rid bike, Aikido,...
i like Japanese Culture, personal development, and share with people.


The life is a game!
Every one have a good story to tell.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I only have a couchsurfing experience in local area in my contry, for exemple in winter 2012 i was in Oran second bigest city in algeria. It's was my first visit and i didn't know any person! I meet a young guy who invit me for three day. We share our respective experiences and i convaic him to start a new buisness. And now he's became one of the must revender in animal stuff in Oran.


- traval
- sport
- learn new think
- Meet new people
- Share experience
- Computer science
- Mechanic
- Manga
- Imagine cup

Music, Movies, and Books

If you like movies, books, and video game we will be
The game of thrones, Start wars, inception, A Clockwork Orange.
Metalica, charlies daniels band, Guns & Roses, ELUVEITIE, gnawi,Iron Maiden, Ben E. King ...
In facts i am open mind listing a new musics, reading a new books. I like mangas too (death not, claymore, gamble fish ...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i was kid (9 years) my father let me alone in a little vilage between algeria and tunisie. And i didn't know any one and my father let me alone to learn me how made a new sociale relation from scratch! I enjoyed this experience, meet a new person, and made a new friend.

In this year i practice in Imagine cup 2012. and i search a couch to stay more then a programmed week in australia. i am going to a real adventur in a far contery.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sport (MMA, Aikido)
Language (Arabic, french, Amazigh, kabyle)
Technologie (Computer science, programing, designing, white hacking, mechanic, management)
Religion (Some basic knowladge in religion)
Games (Sociale game, video game)

Countries I’ve Visited

Lebanon, Malaysia, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, Lebanon

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Said’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups