Orsolya Csia

Paris, Île-de-France, France

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Orsolya’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


I am Orsi, a Hungarian girl currently living abroad.
I love to travel and discover new places, meet people and learn about different cultures. I am quite outgoing, sociable an talkative.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host and surf as much as I can. I think this is a great way of getting to know people, so I also participate at CS events locally.


Actually I had my first CS experience when I arrived in Paris, then I started to get more and more involved in CS. I had only very great experiences since that, I met interesting and open-minded people through surfing/hosting.


Well, travelling of course...Reading, languages, swimming, going to concerts, parties, going out with friends, discovering new places all the time....And a new one is HICHIKING!!!:)

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: I think the absolute number One is: Master and Margherita from Bulgakov, but I really like the books of Boris Vian or Emile Ajar/Romain Gary as well. Besides books of some Hungarian writers like Szerb Antal or the poems of Jozsef Attila and Radnoti.
Music: well, I really like Bossa Nova and jazz manouche.
Movies: films of Alejandro González Iñárritu

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking in Argentina

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Hungary

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Orsolya’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups