Orsolya Fenyvesi

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Orsolya’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Working in Budapest
  • No education listed
  • From Nagykanizsa, Hungary
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm 24 years old and after graduation I moved to Budapest.
I spent half year in the Netherlands and I could get a lot experiences about different cultures and people.
Basicly I'm an open-minded and kind personality who is always open for new challenges and adventures .
Feel free to write me anytime:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it's a great opportunity to meet with local people in different countries.
I like to see the "different view" of the places which they can share.


I like travelling and meeting new people.
I like running, playing the guitar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parasailing in Croatia :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I always like to learn about cultures, national foods, habits, music so basicly about everything....
I'm a really curious person, I love to travel and get new experiences.
If you come to Hungary I can show you our national foods we can go for sightseeing, or simple we can just hang around in the pubs and we can explore the nightlife in Budapest:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Orsolya’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups