Orsolya Kekko

New York, NY, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Orsolya’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Project manager, teacher, barista, bartender, waitress..
  • education on education..
  • From Lőrinci, Hungary.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Feel, think, do.


I'm a down to earth, fun, open minded person with quite a sarcastic sense of humour and itchy feet. I love to be active, move around, socialise, get to know new people, new places and discover all the beauty around (and the not so beautiful part as well).
I generally like to believe in good things that people are honest, life is fun and there will be peace once everywhere. Call me an ideologist!


I don't know where I'm going, but I'm on my way!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I could possibly host and I would like to surf.


Just a beginner, but getting to like it! :-)


I love travelling and exploring new places! Not really a surprise from a couchsurfer, righ? Other than travelling my current love is salsa and other dances from Latin America!

Music, Movies, and Books

I used to be an rnb fun, but lately I'm very much under the influence of Latin music and bachata! What can I say? It's contagious!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When you travel by motorbike in the mountains of Colombia and see the sunset just right by your side.
Or when you listen to the sea all day so that when you go to sleep it's still in your head.
Or when you have a group of youngsters to talk about conflict resolution in the middle of the fields and you realise that they are the brightest and most enthusiastic kids you have ever met.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Denmark, Hungary, Malta, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Orsolya’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups