Osama Maryoud's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Osama’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Telecom Engineer
  • BSc in Electronics Engineering, MSc in International Busi...
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram: www.instagram.com/osama_maryoud

IT Engineer, currently living in the UK. I'm a part-time traveller and full-time friend.. feel free to add me as friend.

Please read My Home section before sending a request.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Making friends and knowing about others culture

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • live music
  • historic sites
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Latino, pachatata

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked in the Drach Caves in Majorca island in Spain. The caves length approximately is 4km and depth 25m.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Comfortable place to sleep, internet, towels, shampoo, tea, coffee and you can use whatever you want in the flat (cooker, washing machine, fridge, ..).

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Egypt, England, France, Germany, India, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Qatar, Scotland, Spain, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Qatar, Sudan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Osama’s full profile.